Final decorations and TIBBS EVE!!!!!!!!!

Happy Tibb’s Eve Everyone!!!

Delaney's Rant Christmas

Hi all,

I am dusting off this blog as it gives a good description of Tibb’s Eve. A special time to be with friends and family and and give a toast to the past.

Ok, I was not sure if I would get the opportunity to post another blog, especially since I did post one a short while ago. Well, I just finished decorating my house and my buddy Perry’s, I guess as you can see from the picture we did take a chance to warm up and talk about the season. I really look forward to decorating every year since I came to Coley’s Point, Bay Roberts.

Ron and Perry

While finishing the lights, I mentioned to Perry about our custom in Riverhead, Hr. Grace to celebrate “Tibb’s Eve” which is tomorrow (December 23rd). Historically, it is a observance that has been around for a great deal of time, for…

View original post 303 more words

Leave a Reply

