Gene Simmons why!! Take Care BRITNEY!!

Gene SimmonsOK, I would like to go back to comments, and even a rant on some issues of the day.

This blog is called “Why Gene Simmons” and Take care Brittney”!!!! Yes, this is a major departure from the warm fuzzy feeling of the Christmas season, and well it was the reason I wished this “blog” to be constructed.

Say it isn’t so Gene baby

Gene SimmonsI watched in utter dismay a few nights ago when Donald Trump fired Gene, at first I was thinking this couldn’t be happening as he was so overpowering, confident a true business person and for the show so marketable, he made the show!!!! But after thinking it through, I do see that in my opinion, he wanted to leave, Trump was not in his class, and well the ties had to be cut. Trumps daughter was glum and tried to be as self righteous as her father, but had a face on her like a smacked arse (pretty but too intense), it seems as though they were surprised in Genes comments!! They knew full well what he was going to bring to the table, and was one of the reasons for the amazing ratings…. I really think he grew tired of the show and wanted to bail, it had to be the reason. Anyway in my eyes Gene is king, he did link with a Newfoundland lady. COME ON GENE BRING YOUR REALITY SHOW TO THE ROCK!!!! I will bring you around and we might even make money!! Just image!!! A Gene Simmons park in “DILDO!!!” I get shivers thinking about it everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor ole Britany

Britney I will not spend a great deal of time on this BUT…. wow, this is getting crazy!!! If I had people chasing Me I am sure I could call some one and say, emmm hey, I am being stalked…. but for some reason it is cool to stalk Britany, I cringe when I see the papapoopie chase the lady down, this week one of which got arrested for following her. It is about time…I know they look for attention, and it fuels the industry, but do anyone care about human life, about her children? Our society is imploding, with the advent of groups taking out their anger with our southern friends and our Canadian troops giving their lives for the greater cause…and then we have to turn on the TV and watch the saga of a lady pushed to the brink? People, it is time to lay off, we are not on this earth long enough to allow this to happen, those children who have done nothing wrong, need to be given a break. I am not writing this to point fingers or take sides, but when I see the paper and people almost risking their lives for a pic? There is something wrong, someone needs to speak out. I guess I am trying to but I get 100 visits a day, so…I guess this will go unheard and we will have to watch what goes on the boob tube or do we…? How about the next time we see a story on her we turn off the TV, or not buy the tabloid, maybe that is what it is going to take to get these people to back off.

Gene, I look forward to watching and following your career, don’t forget to bring Shannon back to NL with your kids dude!!!!!!!! Brit….chicka, come to the rock, we will put you up at Woody Island Resort or the Klondyke Hotel so you can chill….although I am not sure you would like it….I would hope so….for your kids.

I would also like to wish my big bro Ken a happy Birthday!!!

Take Care,

 Ron

3 thoughts on “Gene Simmons why!! Take Care BRITNEY!!

  1. Hey uncle Ron hows she cuttin!! Great Rant. Even though I don’t usually waste my time with this new crazz, realality TV. There is just something about Gene’s show that keeps me watchin,its a far cry from Jack Tripper,but anyways, he really did’nt need the Donald . As for the whole Brit spears deal, I could’nt agree more. Our world is so obsessed with the lives of these so called “talented stars” that they do risk there lives for a snap of there thong, then this is plastered everywhere for a month, as a top headline. The actor Keith Leagar just passed away, Another one more famous dead then alive. If they really want to have someone more famous dead then alive,or a top headline, hows about showing us the lives of our fallin soliders. Real Heros

    Just my opinion
    take er easy

  2. Hi Robert!!

    It was great for you to sign in on this comment. I too love his show, it is light hearted for sure. *L* I do agree with you he did not need Mr. D, altho they must share the same hair stylist!!!

    It do seem the media are getting shallow when it comes to entertainment, the demise of one is cash for the other for sure.
    Thanks for your last comment, there is not enough talk about young soldiers, yes, the real heros
    Keep the comments coming and keep me posted on how all is going with you and da missus.

    Da Katt

Leave a Reply

